xiaoxiaoz/Derianer ED

Discussion in 'Intros & Outros' started by Soup, Jun 1, 2019.

?

oh my there's a poll section??

1. i knew that!

25.0%
  2. i didn't know that!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. soup is dumb and he knows it

75.0%
  1. Soup

Soup Active Member

Derianer
    Veteran
    =========================================================
    wallll of text​
    =========================================================

Yay! Becto survival is now 2.0! With this, it means that survival 1.0 has been wiped. For most, it was a chance to play an updated Becto. For me, it was a chance to go. With 1.0 wiped, my link to Becto has been officially severed. I'm not saying that as a bad thing; I'm not saying that I'm not happy with getting wiped. The wipe's good for me anyway. I've been on and off once every 1.5 months just to make sure I can keep my claims. Petty and selfish, but not as selfish as the ones who corner grief.

My Life

I'm a simple student from Singapore; I study, slack off and sleep. no wait asians dont do that they obviously study all the time ur a liar. im really really lazy shut up ok. I don't actually know what's the point of this section because I'm not keen on revealing too much anyway. If you were close enough to me you'd know more

Life on Becto
    It started with a friend of mine inviting me to this game: "hey you wanna play minecraft? it be cool"
    He was also the first in my group of friends to leave the server
    so
    oof
    Hop on the server, what do I find out? My skin was some catfishy skin. Along with my old name of xiaoxiaoz, it made my player really... not me. Given my years of catfishing in other Minecraft servers years ago for friendship, I somehow accidentally did it again.
    it's dumb
    also haha vesan