TheBadPlace

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Mason Green, Jul 12, 2018.

1. Mason Green

Mason Green Member

TheBadPlace
    Plus
    How Long You Have Been Playing on Becto.net?

I have played on Becto for a little less than two months now.

How Often You Are Online For:

I play at least two hours a day if not more than that, I'm most active late at night and early in the morning.

What Game Modes Are You Most Active On?

I am most active on Survival and Sky Block.

Why You Are Right For The Job? How Can You Contribute To The Team?

I am right for the job because I have lots of experience helping people out when they ask. One of my pet peeves is when someone asks a question and everybody just ignores that person. So, I want to be there to help that person. I also have already played for a while but, just in that such short amount of time that I have played on Becto, I have learned to connect with players by gaining their trust. I also really like to pass it forward. When someone does a nice deed I like to return the favor. Just a day ago, I got scammed, but there was one person who decided to actually help me out. He ended up paying me 1 mil in Survival. Earlier today I decided to donate to multiple players, just about donating 900k in total. The point is I really want to help people out and that is how I will contribute to the team. By helping people, and serving justice to Becto.net!

Have You Ever Been Banned Or Muted?

No, I have a Clean Slate :)

A Little About Me: