Swimoma

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Sonoma, Feb 6, 2020.

1. Sonoma

Sonoma Well-Known Member

Swimoma
    God
    How long have I been playing becto?
    I have been playing Becto since November of 2018 so over a year now. Been pretty active for most of it on all platforms.

Screenshot of level
    https://gyazo.com/4ab4879aed074aaf586550cb64ed478f

How often are you online for?
    I can be on every single day for 3+ hours at a time. On a weekend I can probably put in 6 hours a day and over the summer I can do 8+ per day. I do work but most of my work/hobby involves idling and on my computer so I just hover around on mc and such while so, and I normally choose to dedicate that time to becto.
    What Game modes am I most active on?
    I am most active on KitPvP and Prison, which is a good thing because staff is needed a bit more on the hostile servers and that is what I am good at and spend most my time on, although I am experienced in all the other game modes and spent a significant amount of time on those. I will give love equally to each server and put effort into staffing each of them.
    Why am I right for the job?
    I think by now my biggest strength and why I'm right for the job is my dedication. I have dedicated so much time and effort into becto, this is my 4th application. I have a good mentality, I don't quit things, I dedicate myself to something and don't stop. I feel like this is a huge benefit to have on the staff team because I can translate this attitude towards problems/issues on the server and get them fixed at all costs.