Survival Survival's quality life upgrades

Discussion in 'Suggestions and Feedback' started by memodaboss, May 20, 2020 at 12:15 AM.

1. memodaboss

memodaboss Well-Known Member

memodaboss
    Ultra
    I am still kinda new to survival, only played it for like 1 month, but i have played skyblock for a long time, i have a few suggestions, hope everyone can pitch in, to make it work for everyone.

Sell wands/ sell signs: It would help alot when it comes to selling items to the shop, i have multiple mob farms, and it becomes an annoying task to sell all the items, since redstone is very limited and items sorters break. i know that factions has this plugin the sell wands, to balance it we can reduce the sell value, example; /shop buys my pumpkin for 2.79 with sell wand it will buy it for 2.00.

Banning/kicking in claims: We know that staff is working hard to fix the sponges, and we also know that staff cant be online 24/7, but we cant be online 24/7 to take care of our builds, spawners etc. if we could get this option it would help alot with the griefing example; /ps r ban memodaboss region998 and now i cannot be near that claim or be near 20 blocks.

Economy: We all know economy is a big thing in survival servers, but whats the point of having 100m if we cant really do nothing but flex, i know this might get some bashing, given that the server runs on donations, and purchase from store, but adding new content to the /shop would be a good way for players to spend their money, blaze, witch, creeper, magma, slime, guardians, squids, iron golems might not be a good idea idk, prices would have to be high so people dont overstock, 10m for 1 creeper, seems like alot but it sets goals for new people to want to stick around.