Staff application

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by below, May 30, 2018.

1. below

below Banned

Vlurs
    Hey, its DoomsL
    My real name is Faris Najibi, and I am sixteen years old. Please mind the difference between age and maturity as there is a very solid barrier. I live in the Pennsylvania, US. I am in eastern timezone and I have had Minecraft since late Alpha and my favorite aspect of the game is building and survival. Recently, I have been trying to expand my horizons on red-stone, and I have made some exceptional progress. I have had a large variation of staff ranks on many servers in the past, and I have lots of experience with plugins and commands. English is my first language (fluently) and I am currently learning Chinese, french, and Arabic.

Why Me?: I have a high amount of experience with commands and plugins, my building skill is definitely above average, though I prefer survival severs like Becto. I've been on the server a while and I am capable of answering any question asked by users. I chose to emphasize that because I feel it is very significant in my case. I think that trust isn't a question here, but I understand you need details since no one should hire random players to be staff. I also recently started computer technology and coding and so far its one of the coolest things i have ever done!:-D(y)

Why Should You Trust Me?: I feel like it is a rare opportunity to get a staff position on a server so well made, and I would do anything to get this rank. I will not abuse power or show it by banning players for no reason, I much dislike those people just as much as you and everyone else in the game does. i also am willing to do what it takes to help out the Becto community, even if it takes donating a few there and there.