sophiamc

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Sophia Hoetmer, Nov 10, 2019 at 8:02 AM.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sophia Hoetmer

Sophia Hoetmer Active Member

sophiamc
    Invader
    How long have I been playing on Becto?

I have been currently active for 3 weeks 2 days. I am 19 years old. I have been playing on Becto since 2016-2017. I am online around 8 hours a day. I play just about everyday, unless I have a lot of work to do for my college. I try to play for at least 2 hours when on. I have also been very active in Forums recently. I want to help others in every possible way I can. I also am active in discord, even if I don’t post much. You can always reach me, because discord is always on 24/7. If I become staff, I will post more in discord for Becto.
    upload_2019-11-10_2-52-3.png

What game modes am I most active on?

I am mostly active on Factions, Prison and KitPvP. Although I periodically hop on to Creative, Survival, and Skyblock. I have a lot of experience with Factions, Prison, KitPvp and Survival, But have less on Creative and Skyblock so I only play on those two game modes to chat.

Why am I right for the job? How can I contribute to the team?

I am right for the job because I love helping out on servers. I have hosted my own server a few years ago called Marshfield, so I know how servers are run, Since I ran this server, I found out how to see if a player is using cheats. I can contribute to the Becto team by helping others learn how to play and warning anyone who bypasses / spams in chat. I have seen a lot of risqué things on chat, and I hope to help to pacify the rude behaviour in others to spark kindness across this server. I also hope to listen to what the people have to say, so the servers can be fixed when needed.

Have I ever been banned/muted?