SkyHighTiger

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by SkyHighTiger, Dec 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SkyHighTiger

SkyHighTiger Well-Known Member

SkyHighTiger
    Veteran
    How long have you been playing Becto for?
    I've been playing Becto ever since 6/12/18 I have loved every second of it even though the community can be a little wild
    over the past 7 months I've gathered up around 3 Weeks, 4 days, 18 hours, It's a little bumpy I know.

How often am I online for?
    From Where I stand in my own point of view I wasn't online a lot in October due to Personal issues & just wanting to play other game(s)
    with friend's but after all of that leading into November I became more Active like I used to be before all of that more active as in
    2-4 or more hours in the game.

What game modes am I most active on?

I'm was really active on Survival until I started playing KitPvp with my friend's now I just switch between those two and some of the other game modes
    but if I had to have favorites I would have to pick those two then again I do want to start trying some of the other game modes & what they have to
    offer.

Why am I right for the job? How can I contribute to the team?

Myself I feel as if I'm right for the job cause I've worked on many small servers and worked with many great members of those server's to improve them
    of course, in the end, those server's shut down due to lack of funding sadly Hard work and dedication was lost so were much awesome community's but while
    working with those people I got to know them and understand what they like which is what I believe I could do here on Becto I feel like I could understand
    the player's on Becto & really get to know a lot more of the community than I already do My experience with plugins is very dull cause I never really