RileyNightfall

Discussion in 'Pending applications' started by Preox1000, Nov 28, 2018.

1. Preox1000

Preox1000 Well-Known Member

RileyNightfall
    God
    How long have I been on becto?
    I do not remember exacly when I started playing but I have been playing on becto for approximately two years now. I started playing on skyblock as my main server but later started to play on prison as well.

Hi I am RileyNightfall (mostly called Riley)
    I am usually online for three to four hours per day on monday-friday and four or more hours on weekends. This is due to school which I will tell you more about further down.

upload_2018-11-28_12-55-29.png
    Here is my playtime at the moment I am writing this.

Why do you believe you are right for the Job?

The reason I believe I am right for the job is based mainly on my ingame knowledge, as mentioned above I have been around for a long time and know a lot about basic things to know (mostly on skyblock and prison). I also enjoy helping other people in any way I can and I believe being a part of the staff team would allow me to do so on a higher scale. Something I am rather bad at though is spotting hackers and I do not know how to record my screen (other than using my phone to do so) but I am willing to learn.

Have you ever been banned or muted?

I have never been banned or muted, not on becto or any other server/game.

And at last, a little about me.