Reintroduction

Discussion in 'Intros & Outros' started by MrManGotSkillz, Oct 9, 2019 at 11:45 PM.

1. MrManGotSkillz

MrManGotSkillz Well-Known Member

TheAmericanPro
    God
    https://becto.net/threads/ay.974/ My old intro.

Even though I'm pretty well-known here, it still would be nice to at least get a proper intro done, unlike the last one where I basically said I was a good-hacker (Even though they don't exist). I also did have horrible grammar back then, so I would like to fix that. Why am I doing this? I was bored so I just thought of doing this. But anyways, let's get started.

Good morning/afternoon/evening, my name is MrManGotSkillz or as in-game username says, TheAmericanPro. I'm an American Patriot who supports the Republican Party (Yes, I do support Trump) and I've been playing Becto since I first joined 3 years ago, even though I made this account on August 18, 2017. Now, I did stop playing for a few months but that was because I was playing others games like Roblox, Team Fortress 2, Hearts of Iron 4, Garry's Mod, etc. I usually just hop on once in a while to play Prison or Creative, since I sometimes get bored and I usually don't know what to play.

Now, some of you may remember me as the guy who would use hacks but in a good way. That was true but then I stopped hacking in general since I was just getting bored of it and it didn't seem right to gain advantages over others. I also did get perm-banned from major servers like Hypixel and Mineplex (Got unbanned from Mineplex 3 years later) so that's also a factor that played a role. Once I stopped hacking, I just started using mods like the Modern Warfare mod, since they were more fun to play with. Overall, I revamped my image into just a guy who usually hops on once in a while to just play around.