Razrabochik

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Sonoma, Jul 14, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonoma

Sonoma Well-Known Member

SoNoMaH
    God
    How long you have been playing on Becto.net?
    --------------------------

I have been playing becto since November of 2018, I know I have not been playing for the longest amount of time, but I feel the time I have spend playing on becto has been adaquate and allowed me to get to know and fully understand each and every server. I don't remember how I found Becto, but I am sure glad I did because I have made so many memories and friends on here throughout the server and the discord <3

Screenshot of my /level
    ------------

https://gyazo.com/40deeeb6cac8250f1096b07c82205125
    I am aware this playtime isn't the highest, but for someone who has not been playing as long as other might have, I think it is okay and I am actively working on my level and playtime I can assure you, I am quite certain another staff member has been accepted with an even lower level and playtime as me.

How often you are online for
    ------------------

I am currently on vacation down in Florida but I am still managing to put 3 hours a day into becto and have been grinding on numeral servers, When I am not on vacation though, I do a lot of work online, my father owns a tech company and I am currently working for him and a lot of the time there isn't work to do, so I was putting 8+ hours on and off into becto per day. In school, I am one of those kids who have no problems with my grades without doing much homework so I will be able to put in around 3-4 hours per day and on weekends 6+ hours. I am not just saying what I think you guys want to here, I am heavily invested into Minecraft with me having being staff on many servers this year, I really do put this much time into becto, especially in the last month.
    I am also very active on the forums and discord and can access at anytime from my phone.