Pluji

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by TheDragonKillerz, Apr 19, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheDragonKillerz

TheDragonKillerz Well-Known Member

Pluji
    Veteran
    Playtime:

I have been playing Becto for nearly three years! I am usually either on KitPvP or Factions. These are my main servers, occasionally I will hop on the other servers and see what all the buzz is about.

/lvl screenshot:
    time.png

How often am I online?

I am always on for a couple of hours everyday, estimated 3 to 4. On the weekends, times can range from 3-7. I am available almost all week, and get on whenever I am available to talk to server members, report cheaters, and have an overall good time.

Active Game-modes:

KitPvP and Factions are my main servers. Playtime is around the same amount for both servers. I am knowledgeable of the other servers and how they work from playing them before on bigger/smaller servers, as well as just playing on them occasionally on Becto.

Why I am right for the job, instead of the other Applicants and my contribution towards the Becto Staff Team:

Normally whenever a player applies, they may have 1 server under their belt for experience, if you are lucky. However, I have had plenty of experience on multiple servers. I staffed for three networks (Biggest ones were Brutal-Network and Blawk-Network), and multiple normal 1 topic based servers. I have also a few of my own servers. My biggest was on 1.5.2 and it was a Faction server. We focused on allowing players without actual Minecraft accounts to be able to play having a fun and unique experience, so essentially it was a "Cracked Server". (Please DM me if you would like to speak more of my experience!). I am currently not Staff anymore for any server and I feel as if my experience could be beneficial to Becto.