Mk52

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by MVKay52, Apr 8, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MVKay52

MVKay52 Active Member

Mk52
    Opening-

Hi! My name is Marcus. I have been looking for a summer job and i love Minecraft and also this server!

How long have you been playing on Becto.net and how often are you online for?

I started playing in 2017 I think?? I forgot about Minecraft for a while and got my grades up in school but i recently got back into Minecraft and remembered this server. I am online for a good 3-4 hours on weekends and around 2 on weekdays because of school. That could definitely change if I had a position as my parents would be cool with me being a staff member

What game modes are you most active on?

I am only active on kitpvp at the moment but i know I used to play all of them!

Why are you right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?

I don't mean to undermine the work that the wonderful staff has obviously been doing on this server but I know there are a lot of hackers and I would love to be able to handle that problem as a person who has resented Minecraft at times because of hacking. I would love to be able to prevent others from feeling the same.

I know this is a video game but I understand that there are a lot of younger kids on this server and on Minecraft in general and I am looking forward to a career in education and I feel like this might be a cool opportunity to gain some experience working with younger kids!

Have you ever been banned or muted?

No, im not to sure about my younger days here but i doubt it!

A little about yourself. (Where are you from, do you study… etc.)