MasterXDartagnan

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Master Dartagnan, Sep 13, 2018.

1. Master Dartagnan

MasterXDartagnan
    • How long you have been playing on Becto.net? On my alt a long time but I just started playing on my main account because I would like to be able to play the server more frequently!
    • How often you are online for
    • What game modes you are most active on? I am definitely most active on factions but I do play sky block a lot! I may play other modes from time to time though!
    • Why you are right for the job? How can you contribute to the team? This is all really personal preference but I think I am good for the team because I love to help people and have been staff on other servers. I can contribute to the team by helping out players and catching hackers! (Lol.) people have said I am really nice and helpful; They have also said I am respectful but firm and to the point when I need to be.
    • Have you ever been banned or muted? No, I have never been muted or banned! I am a good player! (XD)
    • A little about yourself. (Where are you from, do you study... etc.) I am from America, I am out of school and spend mostly weekends on the server because I am normally busy durning the weekdays. Sometimes I might be able to play for a while on the weekdays though!

2. Dartino15

Dartino15 Well-Known Member

Dartino18
    Veteran
    You seem to be good with grammar and English throughout the application (apart from the XD, which makes anything formal sound informal straight away). However...

This application is rather short in my opinion and a little challenging to read. It would be easier if you made the questions bold, and have your answer to the question without bold/italics/underline.

Your playtime on the account you have listed is not acceptable if you have become staff: https://imgur.com/a/I3RhdOG and you claim to have been playing on an alt - what is the name of your alt's account?