Lord_Coffee

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by MrKittle, May 12, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrKittle

MrKittle Well-Known Member

Lord_Coffee
    God
    • How long you have been playing on Becto.net
    I joined the Becto network in the fall of 2017.

• Include screenshot of /level - the information displayed.
    [​IMG]
    • How often you are online for
    I’m online for 2-3 hour a day everyday but that really depends on my high school schedule, give or take.

• What game modes you are most active on
    I’m mostly active on Survival and Creative but recently I started playing Skyblock to widen my horizons for the possible position as helper. Sometimes I join KitPvP and Prison and am familiar with them. I have no experience with the Factions server other than claiming my monthly keys.

• Why you are right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?
    I’m right for the job because I have the qualities of a good staff member. I’m calm and I keep my cool in heated situations while trying to deescalate the situation through peaceful manners. I don’t fall under pressure, when faced with multiple tasks, I pick them one by one until everyone is satisfied. I’m honest and trustworthy, I can be trusted to carry out tasks and if I genuinely have no idea how to complete it I don’t fear asking for guidance. My extensive knowledge of the Becto network and its community can come in handy especially at this time when the server needs as much support from the staff team as well as the community itself. I have a somewhat PvP oriented past, playing Skywars and other pvp based mini games on a very popular network, meaning I have extensive knowledge of the cheats used and am able to identify them. Being bilingual means I can moderate and guide new players in both Romanian and English.

• Have you ever been banned or muted?