LOAFTHELOAF

Discussion in 'Pending applications' started by Lurf, Apr 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lurf

Lurf Helper

LOAFTHELOAF
    Helper
    Introduction

Hello! My username is LOAFTHELOAF, but you can also refer to me as Eliana. I love this server and have been wanting to give a helping hand again. Please leave any criticism, thoughts, or questions in the comments and I will be sure to reply as soon as I can! I know there is always room for improvement.

How long have you been playing on Becto.net and how often are you online for?

To begin, I have been playing on the server since about late October of 2017 which is roughly one year and four months. I'm usually online for around 3-4 hours on weekdays and even more on weekends. I'm usually on Skyblock and Creative, but I do frequently log on to Prison, Survival, Factions, and KitPVP. I am a student, but that has never been an issue with being active. I'm almost always online on discord so I am very reachable. If you'd like to add me or ask anything my discord tag is eli#6841.
    http://prntscr.com/n6nmb6

What game modes are you most active on?

As I said before, I'm usually on Skyblock Creative. I found Becto while looking for a server with Skyblock. I had never played before, and I'm glad I decided to try it out! I also love building and planning out things on Creative, so I play on their often. As far as KitPVP, Prison, and Factions, I do log on to them because I have many friends on all of the game modes and do like helping people out because I do know a lot about each server.

Why are you right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?