lilking1

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by lilking, Mar 14, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lilking

lilking Member

lilking1
    Invader
    I have been playing on becto.bet for 1 week and 4 days (https://imgur.com/user/lilking1) I am most active on prison and also survival. I think I am right for the job because I understand how to follow the rules how they are told. I also think I would be a good member of the becto team because I like to help out the server ever since I started playing on it and I like to see the server grow me be more friendly and helpful to one another. I can contribute to the team by making sure all the people of the server are respectful especially to new comers and to make sure everyone has fun playing it like it’s meant to be. I have never been banned and have never been muted either. I am born in Puerto Rico but raised in Allentown/New Jersey. I am currently interested in the field of math and electrical and welding I hope to get a good job in welding or in the electrical field.

2. shaqs_burritos

shaqs_burritos Well-Known Member

shaqs_burritos
    God
    Do you know what structure is? Redo this in 2 months with structure and it has a chance. -1

3. Green_Fred

Green_Fred Well-Known Member

Green_Fred
    Invader
  4. lilking

lilking Member

lilking1
    Invader
    What do u mean structure? Like the format and how things are set up?

5. shaqs_burritos

shaqs_burritos Well-Known Member

shaqs_burritos
    God
    Yes, so look at.the guide for staff application before you apply

6. Sappytreee

Sappytreee Member

-1 not a very detailed application, seems rushed to me and it isnt very neat. Not active on forums/discord and to my recognition I've never seen you in survival.

good luck. <3

7. Auttumnnn

Auttumnnn Well-Known Member

Auttumnnn
    God
    • No format or detail on the application
    • Low playtime in-game
    • Low discord and forums activity