Kurrency

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Wavery, Oct 17, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Wavery

Wavery Active Member

Kurrency
    God
    Intro
    So as many of you may know, this is my second application. Hello to everyone who has known me, and everyone that I am sure will get to know me. My old IGN's on the server include theEmeraldmage, Wavery, Feyr, and now finally settling on Kurrency. So I'm back, and here goes nothing.

How long have you been playing on Becto.net?
    I started playing Becto during the end of July 2019 and fell in love. Summer was a couple days away from entering its final month and my friends and I were looking for a Skyblock server to play. I checked server lists and found Becto, not too large, player shops, and a good economy lead us to start there. One day I was bored and hopped on Factions, a game mode I was addicted to when I was a younger MC player in 2011-12. This little adventure into Factions led me to ditch all my friends on Skyblock for Factions. Since my join date of approximately July 29th, I have amassed almost 3 weeks of play time. I am incredibly passionate about the server and have enjoyed interacting with all of the communities...minus Prison, as I only really go there to talk to some friends I have made and surf around.
    Screenshot of /Level and the info:
    [​IMG]
    How often are you online?