EmpR

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by EmpR, Feb 10, 2019.

1. EmpR

EmpR Member

EmpR
    VIP
    How long you have been playing on Becto.net
    I have been playing on Becto for almost a year now (May 2018 was when I joined this website, but I was probably playing for longer than that)
    How often you are online for
    Since I am in my last semester of high school, I tend to have more free time, so I'm usually always online after school (unless I'm at work). As for discord, I have the app version on my phone so that I can reply to issues on there asap.
    What game modes you are most active on
    I'd say that I'm usually the most active on the Factions and Skyblock servers at the moment. But, if needed, I can be on any server and try to provide help in any way I can.
    Why are you right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?
    I think that I'm right for the job because I have experience with people and the dos and don'ts of interacting with them. I believe that I can contribute a lot to the team in terms of someone who is level-headed and patient when in a conversation with someone who needs assistance. I know that interacting with impatient or angry players/customers can be frustrating, but I also know that, as someone has a responsibility to fulfill, I have to be kind in any situation. Along with this experience, I have also been staff on servers before, and I have even been the owner of one. This experience alone gives me some insight as to how people run servers and what is required to be a helpful member of the team.
    Have you ever been banned or muted?
    Nope.
    A little about yourself.