Dymethius

Discussion in 'Pending applications' started by Dymethius, Jun 27, 2018.

1. Dymethius

Dymethius Well-Known Member

Dymethius
    Veteran
    Hello! My name is Timothy, but I've recently changed most of my online usernames to Dymethius--a username I cooked up a bit ago. I am 15 years old, but I'll be turning 16 tomorrow. Yay, my birthday. I'm fluent in English, and I'm currently learning German. I've been playing Minecraft since I saved the money up and bought my own account in July of 2013. My Discord username and tag are Dymethius#4235.

How long have you been playing on Becto.net?
    I'm not fully sure, but I started playing Becto on either the 1st or 2nd of June, and I've learned a lot about the server for the amount of time. My current playtime is around four and a half days, which isn't a lot, but I do plan on increasing it. EDIT=My playtime is now about a week and a day.

How often are you online for?
    When I'm not working, I usually get up, eat breakfast, do a few things around the house, and then hop on Becto. I usually stay on until lunch, where I'll run downstairs, grab a quick bite, and come back up to play. On average, I play about 5-6 hours a day, sometimes even more.

What game modes are you most active on?
    I'm active on Skyblock, KitPVP, and Factions. I've been recently thinking about playing Survival, but haven't gotten around to it because of the recent downtime of the server, but because it's been fixed earlier today, I do plan on playing a bit of it later.

Why are you right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?