dropu

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by _JoBRo, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:04 PM.

1. _JoBRo

_JoBRo Well-Known Member

dropu
    God
    Hello again, my IGN is dropu though many of you might know me as Jo. I’d like to start off by saying thank you for taking the time to read through this application and I would love if you commented with your honest opinion! (I’d like to work with constructive criticism, so please give reasons when commenting rather than just -1 or +1)

How long you have been playing on Becto.net

I have been playing on Becto for over 2 years now.

How often you are online for?

I am online for several hours a day. If I had to put a number on it, I’d say 4+ hours a day, and around 6+ during the weekend. I am a junior in high school, and I try to be as active as I can when I am not at school or doing homework. I bounce from game mode to game mode, so if you ever need to find me then try doing /seen dropu or you can see if I have you added on /friends. You are more than welcome to add me on /friends or on Discord (Jokid123#6044) if you’d like to chat or possibly have questions about something. I check Discord frequently, so I will usually respond pretty fast if you do.

What game modes you are most active on?

I try to spread my activity across all the game modes. I enjoy each and every one of them and have taken the time to learn about and play each of them. Recently, I have played some more of the ones I did not play as much in the past to get a better understanding of them and get to know the community better. This includes skyblock and survival. I have also been playing kitpvp more as of recently. I have a very vast knowledge of all the game modes available on Becto, which I have acquired over the years I have spent playing. This knowledge has allowed me to provide help to new and old players alike, providing them with opportunities to grow on the server as best as I can.

my /level:
    https://imgur.com/a/6jRI508