Dash_135

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Dash, Jun 1, 2018.

1. Dash

Dash Well-Known Member

SaltyDash
    God
    Dear Becto Community,

=About Me=
    Hello Becto Community, I am Dash_135 or as some of you may know me as Lance. I live in Meadville, Pennsylvania which is located in the United States. For those that don't know, I'm located in the Eastern Standard Time Zone. I mostly play Factions, Prisons, and KitPvP.
    My birthday is February 21, 2002 (16 years old) and I'm a Freshman in High School. Now I know most people are 13-15 years old when in 9th grade, but I started school when I was 6. I'm a hardworking, helpful school student, and an overall easy person to get along with. In school I'm setting myself up to major in computer science or computer engineering by taking computer classes and engineering classes. Outside of school I'm a Life rank Boy Scout (BSA/Boy Scouts of America, if you don't know what this organization is then I would strongly suggest you to join if possible.), I play baseball, I work at a machine shop during the summer, and I spend a lot of time with family/friends. Now the BSA is an American organization that challenges boys (recently changed so girls can join as well) from the ages of 11-17 (At your 18th birthday you cannot advance in any more ranks/merit badges) to be the best that they can be, and to be self-reliant in the real world. They teach you how to survive in the wild, how to be safe in your everyday life, first aid, respect of others, hard work, personal growth, teamwork, and time management. Eagle rank is the highest rank that you can earn in the BSA, however you can earn Eagle Palms. You get Eagle Palms after you earn Eagle Scout, and each Eagle Palm is earned by completing 10 extra merit badges that you did not need for advancement. As I said I am a Life rank scout, that means that I have the second highest rank in BSA as once you have Life you can advance to Eagle. Eagle rank is a very difficult achie