Curry_Lord_K

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Curry101, May 30, 2018.

1. Curry101

Curry101 Well-Known Member

OkieDokie
    Raider
    • How long you have been playing on Becto.net: I've been on Becto for quite a while now. I believe I started playing during the end of August 2017. So I'd say around 8-9 months! :)
    • How often you are online for: My activity on Becto is above average compared to most players. I have 2 accounts, Curry_Lord_K and 01_16_18, and together they have an accumulated playtime of 4 weeks and 4 days which gives me a bit of experience on the server and all it's unique concepts.
    • Why you are right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?: I'd say there are a variety of reasons to recruit me to be apart of your staff team. My main priority as of late has been to help cleanse the KitPvP server of all its current cheaters. The amount of players cheating have been increasing at a rapid rate and as unfortunate as it sounds, we have no dedicated KitPvP moderator. I'd like to help solve this issue, I know the community of the KitPvP server quite well and can handle most scenarios with all the members who could cause an issue. On top of that I am an incredibly active player and my activity most likely will not be affected, even by my exam week this year.
    I can furthermore help your community by being active both on discord, the server itself, and the forums. I've had quite a few posts on the forums and have suggested a few ideas which you may or may not have taken into consideration regarding your next map update for KitPvP. I'd like to clarify that although I'm on the KitPvP server for the majority of my time, I've also acquired an avid understanding in regards to Prison, Factions, Skyblock and Survival and can help players out throughout the whole server, should the help be needed.