Cloudeh_

Discussion in 'Pending applications' started by Cloudy, Jun 18, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cloudy

Cloudy Mod

Cloudeh_
    Mod
    How long you have been playing Becto.net

I honestly couldn’t say, I would guess early 2016/late 2015. I was young when I started playing so I can’t exactly say. I have had breaks (after resigning, playing other games, etc.) but I came back a couple of months ago, actively playing on the server. I suppose you could combine my playtime and level with my alternate account’s as I used the two interchangeably: http://prntscr.com/o33q17 and http://prntscr.com/o33q8s

upload_2019-6-17_22-31-49.png

How often you are online for

I have just came out of my GCSE exams and last year of secondary/high school, going into a long-anticipated summer break. I was less active during my examinations, which were over 3-4 weeks. But now I am online for most of the day with lots of free time supplied by my summer break. I am in the GMT time zone and I get a lot of playtime in the early portion of the day (around 7am onward) which is when most staff, being American, tend to go to sleep. I usually head off to play other games with friends later in the day, but I can definitely dedicate that time to Becto if necessary (which I feel like it might be).

I plan to possibly get a job, I’m undecided yet. It shouldn’t take up too much time for me as I am a minor and won’t have very long hours. I also have a week-long holiday coming up, and I’ll be sure to notify everyone necessary if I am accepted, but I will definitely be available on forums and Discord.

What game modes you are most active on