Allua

Discussion in 'Declined applications' started by Allua, Dec 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Allua

Allua Member

Allua
    God
    • How long you have been playing on Becto.net
    I have been playing becto for at least 6-7 months i quit for a short time being due to not having a pc i have 1 weeks and 2 days and 23 hours playtime it could be higher but yes i quit for a little bit.
    • How often you are online for
    Being on school holidays for a little while ill be on almost every day other than around christmas as i go away for holiday but afterwards ill be playing alot again i normally can play for 5-6 hours a day if not more.
    • What game modes you are most active on
    I like to play kit-pvp and prison a lot i will get on everything else every now and then because i like people on every server but prison and kit-pvp are for sure my most favourite.
    • Why you are right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?
    I get along with alot of people on becto i tend to enjoy and make people laugh in the community i have alot of good idea's that could ever be mentioned in future servers on updates for server you have now and am always willing to help people that need it as long as i can i could be a staff that anyone can go to knowing i am willing to help them.
    • Have you ever been banned or muted?
    i don't believe so and if i have ill be surprised as becto is one of my favourite servers and i don't feel like i would have done any wrong on here.

• A little about yourself. (Where are you from, do you study... etc.)