7fishy7

Discussion in 'Pending applications' started by 7fishy7, Apr 30, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 7fishy7

7fishy7 Well-Known Member

7fishy7
    God
    Before I start getting into the details of my application, I’d like to introduce myself to those of you who don't know me. I am 7fishy7, more commonly known as Dante.

How long you have been playing on Becto.net:

I have been playing Becto for about 3 years now. Joining in July 2016. I did take a very long break just before he skyblock reset, only returning in early August 2018. (Image attached to thread)

How often you are online for:

I am often online for 3-4 hours on weekends, and around 2-4 hours on weekdays. This time varies due to my changing schedule with soccer. When I am not online I can be reached at 7fishy7#1580 on discord. I’ll reply at the first chance I have.

What game modes you are most active on:

I am most active on skyblock. I started becto with skyblock and have really never stopped playing it, aside from my breaks from minecraft as a whole. I started to play kitpvp around a month or two ago. I am on factions a little bit, mainly for KOTH’s or to envoy hunt. Starting factions right as season 6 began.

Why you are right for the job? How can you contribute to the team?

I feel I am right for the job because, I am always trying to help others anytime I can. On top of this I feel I have a fairly good understanding of how each server works, so I would be able to help with all servers. In addition, I make sure to engage in whatever the community has going on. I take part in events the server holds, and also love to help players anytime I can. If I am given Helper, my goal will be to help all those who need it and make sure Becto players can have a fun experience on the server. I can bring my caring nature and willingness to help others, along with some ideas for server, that I already suggest in the Becto forums section.

Have you ever been banned or muted?