Smilies

Image Title Text
xD xD :XD:
Angry Angry :angry:
Alien Alien :alien:
Angel Angel O:) O:-)
Beer Beer :beer:
Burger Burger :burger:
Big Grin Big Grin :-D :D
Apple Apple :apple:
Wink Wink ;-) ;)
Like Like (y)
Crying Crying :'( :'-(
Glasses Glasses 8-) 8) B-) B)
Kiki Kiki ^_^
Dead Dead x.x X.x x.X X.X X_X x_x X_x x_X
Curlylips Curlylips :33
Confused Confused o.O O.o
Gasp Gasp :-O :O :-o :o
Frown Frown :-( :( :[ =(
Grin Grin :grin:
Grumpy Grumpy >:( >:-(
Kiss Kiss :* :-*
Poop Poop :poop:
Heart Heart <3
Penguin Penguin <(")
Orange Orange :orange:
Pacman Pacman :v
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Present Present :present:
Santa Santa :santa:
Shark Shark (^^^)
Squint Squint -_- -.-
Unsure Unsure :-/ :\ :-\ :unsure:
Smile Smile :) :-) :] =)
Tongue Tongue :-P :P :p :-p =P
Sunglasses Sunglasses 8-| 8| B-| B|
Diamond Helm Diamond Helm :diamondhelm:
Diamond Chestplate Diamond Chestplate :diamondchestplate:
Diamond Platelegs Diamond Platelegs :diamondplatelegs:
Diamond Boots Diamond Boots :diamondboots:
Diamond Sword Diamond Sword :diamondsword:
Gold Helmet Gold Helmet :goldhelmet:
Gold Chestplate Gold Chestplate :goldchestplate:
Gold Leggings Gold Leggings :goldleggings:
Gold Boots Gold Boots :goldboots:
Gold Sword Gold Sword :goldsword:
Leather Helm Leather Helm :leatherhelm:
Leather Chestplate Leather Chestplate :leatherchestplate:
Leather Platelegs Leather Platelegs :leatherplatelegs:
Leather Boots Leather Boots :leatherboots:
Wood Sword Wood Sword :woodsword:
Bucket Bucket :bucket:
Milk Bucket Milk Bucket :milkbucket:
Lava Bucket Lava Bucket :lavabucket:
Iron Ingot Iron Ingot :ironingot:
Gold Ingot Gold Ingot :goldingot:
Brick Brick :brick:
Emerald Emerald :emerald:
Diamond Diamond :diamond:
Redstone Redstone :redstone:
Book Book :book:
Paper Paper :paper:
Compass Compass :compass:
Clock Clock :clock:
Gold Apple Gold Apple :goldapple:
Clay Clay :clay:
Snowball Snowball :snowball:
Fireball Fireball :fireball:
Slimeball Slimeball :slimeball:
Egg Egg :egg:
Bread Bread :bread:
Bone Bone :bone:
Bed Bed :bed:
Bow Bow :bow:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Coal Coal :coal:
Cake Cake :cake:
Map Map :map:
Painting Painting :painting:
Water Bucket Water Bucket :waterbucket:
Wheat Wheat :wheat:
Feather Feather :feather:
Flint and Steel Flint and Steel :flintandsteel:
Gunpowder Gunpowder :gunpowder:
Glowstone Glowstone :glowstone:
Sugarcane Sugarcane :sugarcane:
Sugar Sugar :sugar:
Flint Flint :flint:
Stick Stick :stick:
Seeds Seeds :seeds:
Sign Sign :sign:
String String :string:
Minecraft 0 Minecraft 0 :mc0:
Minecraft 1 Minecraft 1 :mc1:
Minecraft 2 Minecraft 2 :mc2:
Minecraft 3 Minecraft 3 :mc3:
Minecraft 4 Minecraft 4 :mc4:
Minecraft 5 Minecraft 5 :mc5:
Minecraft 6 Minecraft 6 :mc6:
Minecraft 7 Minecraft 7 :mc7:
Minecraft 8 Minecraft 8 :mc8:
Minecraft 9 Minecraft 9 :mc9: